travel42 Webinar Dates and Times

Unleash the power of travel42 by attending a FREE online demo.

We now offer BASIC and ADVANCED online demos.
BASIC covers setting up your profile, gathering information and sending reports
.
ADVANCED covers additional features including Library Items, Manage Trips and customization.
travel42 ANSWERS shows you insider tips to planning the perfect trips for your clients. From London to Santorini -- we have it all.
NEW! CRUISE with travel42. Learn how to access the top ports and desitnations with cruise search and intinerary building.

 

BASIC

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:00 am EDT: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/414527598

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 2:00 pm EDT: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/478761694

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 11:00 am EDT: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/351246278  

Thursday, May 22, 2014 11:00 am EDT: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/116132654

 

ADVANCED

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 11:00 am EDT: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/268101126  

Thursday, May 8, 2014 11:00 am EDT: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/896808342

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 2:00 pm EDT: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/938088022

   

 

travel42 ANSWERS: Cruising the travel42 way

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 2:00 pm EDT: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/378651342

 

CRUISE with travel42

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 11:00 am EDT: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/247794222

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014 2:00 pm EDT: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/541861006

 

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 2:00 pm EDT: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/179116934 

 


  

overlay-close Close
overlay-close Close